Centuori & Associates, PC

Uncontested Divorce Archives

How to file for uncontested divorce in Arizona

In Arizona, the spouse who files for divorce is called the Petitioner. The other spouse in the case is called the Respondent. State law requires that at least one of the parties has lived in the state for 90 days. Additionally, the divorce cannot become final for at least 60 days after paperwork has been filed.

Email Us For A Response

Schedule A Consultation With An Attorney

Bold labels are required.

Contact Information
disclaimer.

The use of the Internet or this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.

close

Privacy Policy

Centuori & Associates PC

2810 North Swan Road, Suite #160
Tucson, AZ 85712

Phone: 520-314-6526
Fax: 520-795-4340
Tucson Law Office Map